Write a review Sign In

Kixify.com

ONLINE RETAILER

If you had an experience with this company please share with it by adding a review
Start page > ONLINE RETAILER > Kixify.com
Add Review

Kixify.com Reviews (27)

Satisfaction rating: 
User TongG time 12.08.2017

Spent $499 on a pair for sneakers through kixify. 9 Months later, I tried selling them on GOAT and was told they weren't authentic. I reached out to kixify and they were no help. They kept referring me to Paypal for a refund. Since Paypal only covers up to 180 days, I'm out of luck. BEWARE- the site claims guarantee from Paypal, this is basically Paypal's universal coverage, whether you buy through Ebay or other sites. This company DOES NOT back their products. If anything goes wrong, you will need to go through Paypal for any recourse. If you absolutely need to use their site for a purchase, I highly recommend getting a 3rd party to authenticate the sneakers upon receipt. Remember, just because your buying through Kixify, it doesn't mean the product has been authenticated by the company. They simply facilitates the transaction, takes the fee and runs with it.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User wchan757 time 11.02.2017

My account number is wchna757,

My account has been disabled because they said that I am selling fake product.

It is impossible since all of my product come from HKNIKE.

Although I provide every evidence to prove that my products are real. They just ignore it.

I ask them how they judge my product are fake, they have no explanation about it.

I have 12 transaction in their website and NONE of them said that my sneakers are fake and even half of them are willing to give me positive feedback

The staff handle my problem is call Greg


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441524 time 26.05.2016

Review: this is an on line site that has many sellers. One seller misrepresented himself and took $255 from my 13 year old sold and never delivered the product. The site should filter the sellers and be held responsible for the fraud it promotes.Desired Settlement: Would like my son to have his $255 back but we realize this will not happen. I feel the site represents a vast majority of individuals commiting fraud and should be shut down.

Consumer
Response:


I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  I believe that Kixify was not aware of the fruad committed and they were very prompt in dealing with the issue and responding to me.  Thank you Revdex.com for your assistance.  Thank you Kixify for taking action to ban people who take advantage of others.
 
 
 
Sincerely,

Ana Vaughan



 


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441490 time 24.05.2016

Review: My 16 year old daughter ordered a pair of sneakers from Kixify.com using my credit card in the amount of $199.00. We received a **** shipping confirmation from the seller with a tracking number. However, when we tried to track the number, there is no record of this number. We left several emails for the seller and have not received a response.Desired Settlement: We would like either immediate delivery of the order or a full refund. I would like a response from the seller to my emails regarding the status of my daughter's order.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441498 time 24.05.2016

Review: I was searching for a pair of nice shoes for my boyfriend for Christmas. I'm currently paying for college on my own, so buying a pair of $145 ($156 with shipping) shoes from Kixify was a big deal. I anxiously waited for the seller to give me a message, or to receive an email telling me that the shoes had been sent, but they weren't. I paid for them on November ***, and the individual sellers policy said that shoes are sent immediately after payment is given, unless a holiday or Sunday. Well, by now, the shoes should have actually arrived to my house. My boyfriend was pestering me as to what the shoes were like, and I told him they were black Jordan 6's. He informed me that the only type I could afford would be the ones that haven't been released yet. When I showed him the shoes, he walked me through on how exactly they were fake. Now, the site policy says that fraudulent products will not be tolerated. Yet this individual account has been open since August, and in October, someone else filed a report. I did not see this feedback, since the feedback was at 0%, which just means that the person is a new seller. Everything looked legit. So, I emailed the site multiple replies, and have gotten no response. I need this to get taken care of immediately so I may buy my boyfriend a nice pair of shoes from an actual store this time. The seller has blocked me from sending him messages, and the payment has already been received. Not only do I want my refund, but I want the fraudulent seller to be taken off the site.Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund of $156.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441502 time 23.05.2016

Review: This company uthorized a 154.00 debit from my account with out my authorization. First they said all transactions are through pay pal but on the website it states a buyer can use a credit card In this case someone used my card an the company isnt willing to refund my money.Desired Settlement: I want my money put back on my card .


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441506 time 23.05.2016

Review: 3/** - Placed an order with kixify.com to purchase Nike KD VI “Floral” - $180.00 - SKU: Nike KD VI “Floral”-***************** - Size: 9
3/** - Assigned invoice ID is ************* 3/** - Kixify.com notified me the vendor had 10 days to respond.
3/** - Emailed Kixify.com day 6 and no shoes from the vendor.
3/** - kixify.com emailed me saying. "This seller has been banned and removed from the marketplace for behavior we do not condone. We have reached out to Paypal Merchant Services and made them aware of the situation. We have been advised to contact you and urge you to file a dispute against this seller and demand a refund."
3/** - filed a complaint paypal and the notified kixify.comDesired Settlement: I would like you a full refund.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441486 time 21.05.2016

Review: A pair of ****** Shoes was ordered in good faith from this website with payment through *** *** and the shoes was never received. They asked to allow 10 days for shipment and the order was done on May ** and today is June *.Desired Settlement: I would like to make sure I am not charged for this transaction and the seller not to be allowed to continue fraudulent business.

Consumer
Response:
At this time, I have not been contacted by Kixify.com regarding complaint ID ********.Sincerely,**** *******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441492 time 21.05.2016

Review: I ordered some shoes and never received them.this is The site has no real way of contact and does not respond. I contacted the seller and have not gotten a response. I want my $240 back because now the company sites through shoeflight I cannot view any of their items. I believe they resold the same shoes to someone else ans scam me out of money. Kixify has not been of any assistance throughout this and has no real way of contact which is bogus and poor customer service.Desired Settlement: I want the shoes or money back asap.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441500 time 21.05.2016

Review: I purchased a product on this site and did not receive it
I contacted the seller as well as the site management
And have received no assistance from either party
I feel as if the the sellers (thieves) and site operators
Are in it together ripping people off.Desired Settlement: I wish the site would hold there sellers accountable instead
Of allowing them conduct shady deals online
And simply respond to customer concerns
Ive tryed on numerous occassions to contact
Them to no avail


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441520 time 21.05.2016

Review: My 15 year old son was scammed by a seller on Kixify , screen name Kix Crisp. He placed on order for a pair of Jordan 11 Gamma Blue sneakers. The transaction was done through ******* The shoes were never delivered. The seller will not respond and appears to have deleted and or changed his name on the Kixify Site. $155 was lost due to this scammer. Who knows how many other people this has happened too. I am trying to do all I can to get my money refunded.Desired Settlement: I want my money refunded to me and this scam artist exposed and shut down so this doesn't happen to anyone else. Especially a naive teenager.

Consumer
Response:
At this time, my complaint, ID ******** regarding Kixify.com has been resolved.
(By clicking "OK", your complaint will be closed as Resolved.)
Sincerely,******** *******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441522 time 20.05.2016

Review: This is the second time I have used their site to purchase sneakers and the second time I have been ripped off but this time there has been no response from Kixify to my requests for help with the seller. I have notified them via email on August ** & **, and today requested a full refund, there has been response either from the seller or the business. I have placed a complaint with ****** and again want a full refund as I have not recieved the sneakers.Desired Settlement: Full refund, I will not be using their site again. Their sellers are fradulant, taking my money and sending no product.

Consumer
Response:


At this time, my complaint, ID ******** regarding Kixify.com has been resolved.

It has been resolved as ****** refunded me the money out of the sellers account,  but I still have not heard from Kixify in regards to this matter.    There has been no attempt on Kixify's behalf to rectify this and my multiply correspondences to them asking for help to rectify this with the seller were never answered.   I heard from no one at kixify,  stay away from this business.
Sincerely,

***** ********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441488 time 18.05.2016

Review: I made a purchase of shoes on 4/**/15 from Kixify.com for $225.00 (order#*******) and given a tracking number to track the delivery through ****. I have never received my delivery. I have contacted **** management at my local branch and they advised the package that was sent to them was an padded envelope and not the shoes I purchased but it was returned to sender. I have emailed the seller and Kixify.com for resolution but I have not recipient any support in this issue. Kixify.com is refusing to get involved to assist in getting my product that i paid for or a refund.Desired Settlement: I believe they have a responsibility to get involved in this matter to assist in getting me a refund and or my product. As this website is meant to be a safe marketplace for making transactions of this nature and it seems they will not get involved in the matter. At this point it is extremely evident that the product I purchased will not be delivered andI have paid $225.00 which includes fees to KKixify.com for handling the transaction.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441518 time 17.05.2016

Review: I placed an order on kixify.com and paid $183.00 for a a pair of shoes (metallic 5s). I never received the shoes but the seller kingrandy88 sure didn't hesitate to steal my money. I have been sending emails to kixify several times now. I was informed that this seller has been banned but still haven't been refunded MY $183.00. The order number is #*******. Please help me get my money back because I sure can't get any help from kixify.Desired Settlement: I want to be refunded as soon as possible. I am a single mother and can severely use this money right now. All I kept getting from kixify was the same email response your email has been received and we are working on settling this issue but it never has been settled.

Business
Response:
The buyer was under ******** Buyer Protection. The seller has been removed from our marketplace. We've worked with ****** to provide all necessary information to have order # ******* refunded.   



Consumer
Response:


I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

***** *****



 


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441480 time 15.05.2016

Review: I paid for a product, however I haven't received my order I have an order # of ******* and a receipt # of *******************. I've tried NUMEROUS times to contact them and have gotten ABSOLUTELY no response. Please help me.Desired Settlement: I want my money back or want the product I've paid for!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441477 time 13.05.2016

Review: I went to this website, ordered a pair of shoes for $175. My bank showed the $175 was paid. The shoes never arrived. I notified kixify through the online/email complaint system several times. There was never a refund.Desired Settlement: My bank account needs to be refunded the $175.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441494 time 13.05.2016

Review: I bought a pair of shoes from this website a couple of days ago for $200. long story short i got scammed and lost my money. I've tried contacting Kixify's help Emil three times withing the past few days and still have not had a response. I am getting very irritated that they are ignoring a customer that just lost $200 because of their lack of security. I've tried to cancel my order several times and again they will not get back to me.Desired Settlement: I would like to get my money refunded if possible. I know i took a risk buying from a sight like this but they should do something to customers who are scammed.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441482 time 10.05.2016

Review: I understand Kixify is a broker between sellers and customers, and that my product (tennis shoes) was not purchased directly from Kixify, but I cannot locate the seller. The only information available through the purchase confirmations is this name and email address: ***** ******** / *****************
I have no idea where the "seller" is located but the brief response I received by email included some Chinese lettering/writing.Desired Settlement: I would like first to the receive the purchased product, and if not possible, then a full refund. I am filing a complaint with PayPal as well who I used for a secure payment transaction.

Consumer
Response:
At this time, I have not been contacted by Kixify.com regarding complaint ID ********.Sincerely,***** ******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User N. R. time 08.05.2016

Ordered some shoes from a seller on Kixify. Did not receive any communication at all from the seller, so I opened a ****** dispute after 24 hours. After 3 weeks I've gotten my money back. What is really odd to me is that I submitted negative feedback to the seller. I just saw that the feedback that I typed up is NOT what is shown on the seller's feedback. What is shown is still negative feedback regardless, but the words are completely different. So, did a moderator at Kixify re-type my feedback? Very unnerving. Also the My Orders section of my account is now completely blank. Warning bells all around. Stay away from this site, stick to ****. Luckily if you are scammed like I was, you can get your money back from ******.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1441510 time 07.05.2016

Review: I purchased a pair of used sneakers ($220.00)on july ** and the description was "These are in great shape! No scratches or marks comes with og box:. When I received my order the shoes had black and white paint all over them and reeked of fumes. This was not in the description. It also questions the authenticity of the sneaker. On top of that there is paint bristles mixed in with the paint on the shoe and the paint is cracking. There is also glue on the sneaker as well. This was not mentioned in he description or shown in the pictures. It states on the kixify website if item does not follow description a return may be granted. I contacted Kixify and they wont even reach out to me. I have sent them pictures of the damaged sneakers but no reply. I am looking for my refund of $220.00 and I will ship back the sneakers. Please help. Thank you,**** *********** *** ****Desired Settlement: I would like my full refund of $220.00 back to my paypal account.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

Kixify.com rating

Overal satisfaction rating

Category: ONLINE RETAILER

Address: 303 West 42nd Street Suite 600, New York, NY, 10036

Website: http://www.kixify.com/

78 people are currently seeking Kixify.com contact information. If you have any available please add it here.