Write a review Sign In

ks.photo studio

Photographers

If you had an experience with this company please share with it by adding a review
Start page > Photographers > ks.photo studio
Add Review

ks.photo studio Reviews (4)

Satisfaction rating: 
User KF time 12.10.2017

My sister Kianna and her husband Rocco were supposed to have their wedding August 18, 2018. In April 2017 she was diagnosed with stage 4 pancreatic cancer. Kianna and Rocco had a small ceremony at home 21 days before her passing on July 23, 2017. Due to the circumstances all the vendors were contacted and were generous enough to return the money for services that would not be and could not be rendered. EXCEPT the photographer. KS photo studio The photographer was PAID almost $3,000. For again a wedding that CAN NOT possibly happen. August 18, 2018 is a Saturday and a day that she will definitely book if she hasn’t already. This lady lacks compassion and karma will be her best friend sooner or later. She’s also harassing my brother in law via text and call and threatening to sue him, but what’s wrong with telling the truth!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer850472 time 16.03.2016

Review: My husband and I hired KS.Photo Studio/ Kinga S******** in November 2012 to be the photographer for our August 2013 Wedding. From the beginning, communication had been very difficult with Kinga, with her either not responding in a timely fashion or not at all to our calls and e-mails. She was paid in full ($3,200) in order for us to get a copy of our wedding proofs in October of 2013. After that communication with her continued to be a problem, for she would ignore our phone calls and e-mails for months at a time. We finally wrote her a letter in March of 2015 after which she responded and sent a draft of our wedding album. We thought we were making progress but we are now waiting for a draft of our post-wedding album and she has again stopped responding when we try to contact her. It has been over 2 years from our wedding day and we are still waiting for our main wedding album, parents albums, post-wedding album and 11 x 14 portrait. We are so upset and stressed to still not have our wedding albums after all this time!!! We are asking the Better Business Bureau to please help us with this matter.Desired Settlement: We would like to have this matter resolved with KS.Photo Studio/ Kinga S******** by having her complete our post-wedding album and to receive our main wedding album, parents albums, post-wedding album and 11 x 14 portrait as per our contract.

Consumer
Response:
 I had filed Complaint # ********, against my photographer, Kinga S******** of KS Photo Studio on 9/11/15.  I would like to inform you that Kinga finally made contact with us, provided us with a draft of our post-wedding album and promised to deliver the rest of our albums in 7 to 10 days.  This settlement is satisfactory to me and I'd like to ask you to please CLOSE the case that I filed against her and please do not post my complaint on your website.

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********* and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,
**** ********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer850474 time 11.03.2016

Review: 3 years ago I used this company for my wedding photos. I paid $3200 in advance and still haven't received my photos and albums up to this day.Desired Settlement: I want a refund and all raw images of all of photo shoots so another company can produce my memories.

Consumer
Response:
I will like to recant my claim against KS Photo Studio. She contacted me and finally provided me with 60% of my merchandise and we will be meeting to in two weeks for me to pick up the rest.



I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********* and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.


Regards,
******* ******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer850465 time 01.03.2016

Review: In March of 2013, I hired Kinga/Ks.photo together with eight other parents for the event of First Holy Communion. Each of the parents ordered an individual package, but we all paid Kinga the full amount in advance. The package I ordered included a CD, a photo album, 3-8x10, and 6-5x7 prints. Eight weeks after the event (which took place in May of 2013), Kinga showed up with some thumb drives (instead of CDs), which circulated among the parents, so that we could download the photos ourselves. I downloaded the photos, had to go through somebody else's to choose my own. Nevertheless, I made the selection for the album and the prints back in January of 2014. I had made a number of inquires about the album and the prints, finally instead of apologies, I received quite disrespectful email on March 16th of 2014, stating that "you simply didn't trouble yourself for a year to sit down and choose your selections other clients did and they are receiving their albums as scheduled". When I asked about my "scheduled" time, I received no response. To this day of July 5th 2014, I have received neither the album nor the prints, and I am kindly asking Better Business Bureau for your help!!Desired Settlement: I would like this matter to be resolved by getting the album and three 8x10 prints.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

ks.photo studio rating

Overal satisfaction rating

Category: Photographers

Address: 330 Changebridge Rd  Ste 101, Pine Brook, NJ, 07058

Website: http://www.ksphotostudio.com/

70 people are currently seeking ks.photo studio contact information. If you have any available please add it here.